BCCA Board of Directors

Our Volunteer Board Represents The Broad-Based Industry Support BCCA Enjoys
Executive Director Donna Chenkin

Board of Directors
Michael Dubb, Chairman
Fay Donk, President
Herb Oster, Executive Vice President
Elizabeth Loftus, Vice President
Laura Barillaro, Treasurer
Marc Keller, Secretary
Eloise Canzone
Nick Caras
Abby Castellano
Tina Evans
Jim Gallagher
Teresa Genaro
Ronald Goldstein
Nancy Kelly
Joseph Salerno
Leona Valazquez

Honorary Board
Jerry and Suzee Bailey
Mr. and Mrs John Behrendt
Diane and Richard Bomze
Julia and Dennis Brida
Susan and David Cassidy
Helen Chenery
Angel Cordero
           Judith F. Evans
Michael Francesa
Gretchen and Roy Jackson
Angela Jaggar
           Eugene Melnyk
Ellen and Herb Moelis
Mr. and Mrs. William Mott
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Oreffice
Maria and Michael Ropole

© Belmont Child Care Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software